Store Locations



For 49 years, we've been a family owned company. We aren't a giant corporation, or a division of a global multinational, and you won't find us at every mall and shopping center, nor will we stuff your mailbox with a fat catalog every month. But come in to one of our nine spacious showrooms throughout Florida and you'll see that when it comes to passion for great service and contemporary furniture, our enthusiasm can't be beat.

Please find us at the following locations:

Outside Florida?

- Get a Shipping Quote for out-of-state shipping.

- For store recommendations outside Florida, please email: info@scandesign.com
 


Florida Store Locations:
Jacksonville, FL / 904.731.7877

8206 Philips Highway, Ste. 17, Jacksonville, FL 32256 - jacksonville@scandesign.com
 

North Orlando, FL / 407.862.9775

999 Douglas Ave, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 - n.orlando@scandesign.com
 

South Orlando, FL / 407.992.7777

4045 South Kirkman Road, Orlando, FL 32811 - s.orlando@scandesign.com
 

Tampa, FL / 813.805.2777

4221 West Gandy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33611 - tampa@scandesign.com
 

Fort Myers, FL / 239.425.0706

13411 Metro Parkway, Fort Myers, FL 33966 - ftmyers@scandesign.com
 

Naples, FL / 239.690.7312

2160 Tamiami Trail N., Naples, FL 34102 - naples@scandesign.com
 

Boca Raton, FL / 561.990.2521

7750 North Federal Highway, Boca Raton, FL 33487 - bocaraton@scandesign.com
 

Hollywood, FL / 954.874.3888

4150 North 28th Ter, Hollywood, FL 33020 - hollywood@scandesign.com
 

North Miami Beach, FL / 305.944.8080

3025 North East 163rd St, North Miami Beach, FL 33160 - n.miamibeach@scandesign.com
 

Scan Design OUTLET / 321.234.6818

1001 Douglas Ave, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714 - outlet@scandesign.com
 

Customer Pick Up/Deliveries from Warehouse
Orlando area / 407.767.0411

1051 Bennett Drive, ste. #121, Longwood, FL 32750
Hours: Mon-Fri 10am - 3.30pm


South East FL area / 954.764.1300

1400 SW 33rd Place, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33315
Hours: Tue-Fri 9am - 2.30pm + Sat 9am - 1pm


South West FL area / 239.425.0706

6253 Commerce Park, Ft. Myers, FL 33966
Hours: Mon-Fri 8am - 3pm


Home Office

Scan Design of Florida, 1153 Bennett Drive, Longwood, FL 32750
407.831.6633 / corporate@scandesign.com


Web Contact

Please send any website questions/comments to: webmaster@scandesign.com