Locations

Scan Design isn't a giant company, or a division of a global corporation, and you won't find us at every mall and shopping center, nor will we stuff your mailbox with a fat catalog every month. But come in to one of our six spacious showrooms throughout Florida and you'll see that when it comes to passion for contemporary furniture, our enthusiasm can't be beat. 

Altamonte Springs, FL
tel+ 407.862.9775

Scan Design of Altamonte
999 Douglas Ave
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
n.orlando@scandesign.com

Jacksonville, FL
tel+ 904.731.7877

Scan Design of Jacksonville
8206 Philips Highway 
Jacksonville, FL 32256
jacksonville@scandesign.com

Hollywood, FL
tel+ 954.874.3888

Scan Design of Hollywood
4150 North 28th Ter
Hollywood, FL 33020
hollywood@scandesign.com

South Orlando, FL
tel+ 407.992.7777

Scan Design of South Orlando
4045 South Kirkman Road
Orlando, FL 32811
s.orlando@scandesign.com

Tampa, FL
tel+ 813.805.2777

Scan Design of Tampa
4221 West Gandy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33611
tampa@scandesign.com

North Miami Beach, FL
tel+ 305.944.8080

Scan Design of North Miami
3025 North East 163rd St
North Miami Beach, FL 33160
n.miamibeach@scandesign.com


....................................................

Outside Florida?
tel+ 407.831.6633

For store recommendations
outside Florida and shipping
alternatives, please email:
info@scandesign.com

 ....................................................

Corporate Contact

Scan Design
1153 Bennett Drive
Longwood, FL 32750
corporate@scandesign.com

 ....................................................

Web Contact

Please send any website
questions/comments to:

webmaster@scandesign.com